Fall Selection 2017

read more

open now!
closes 23 July 2017

Ombudspersons

Ombudspersons are DIPP faculty members who can be approached by DIPP PhD students for any personal problem that affects the PhD students’ work. In general, they act independently of the TAC, practice informally, keep confidentiality, and try to track problems and mediate between conflict parties. For each DIPP track (CellDevo, CompBio, BioPhysEngRegMed), ombudspersons are nominated by the PhD students. The current ombudspersons are:

CellDevo & CompBio Tracks

Portrait Pavel Tomancak

Pavel Tomancak

+49 – 351 – 210 2670
tomancak@mpi-cbg.de

Portrait Caren Norden

Caren Norden

+49 – 351 – 210 2802
norden@mpi-cbg.de

Portrait Gaia Pigino

Gaia Pigino

+49 – 351 – 210 2450
pigino@mpi-cbg.de

Portrait Jochen Rink

Jochen Rink

+49 – 351 – 210 2435
rink@mpi-cbg.de

RegMed Track

Portrait Rolf Jessberger (photo by Stephan Wiegand)

Rolf Jessberger

+49 – 351 – 458 6446
rolf.jessberger@tu-dresden.de

Portrait Federico Calegari

Federico Calegari

+49 – 351 – 458 82204
federico.calegari@crt-dresden.de

BioPhysEng Track

Portrait Stefan Diez

Stefan Diez

+49 – 351 – 463 43010
diez@bcube-dresden.de

Portrait Stephan Grill

Stephan Grill

+49 – 351 – 463 40328
stephan.grill@biotec.tu-dresden.de

Intranet