Spring Selection 2020

read more

closes 25 October 2019

Contact

If you have general enquiries regarding our PhD Program, please contact our PhD Program Offices

IMPRS-CellDevoSys PhD Program Office
c/o Max-Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics (MPI-CBG)

Pfotenhauerstraße 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

+49 351 210 – 2658

DIGS-BB PhD Program Office
c/o B CUBE – Center for Molecular Bioengineering Dresden

Tatzberg 41
01307 Dresden
Germany

+49 351 463 – 44259

Team members

PhD Program Manager

Dr. Birgit Knepper-Nicolai

Head, PhD Program Office
PhD Program Manager

Location: MPI-CBG
Phone: +49 351 210 – 2772
knepper@mpi-cbg.de

PhD Program Coordinator

Dr. Arantxa Sánchez Fernández

PhD Program Coordinator

Location: B CUBE
Phone: +49 351 463 – 44259
aranzazu.sanchez@tu-dresden.de

PhD Program Assistent

Brian von Rueden

PhD Program Assistant

Location: MPI-CBG
Phone: +49 351 210 – 2658
brian.vonrueden@mpi-cbg.de

Academic Affairs

Marleen Franke

Academic Affairs

Location: B CUBE
Phone: +49 351 463 – 44245
marleen.franke@tu-dresden.de

Office hours: Mon–Fri, 1:00 to 4:00 pm

International Office

Vera Geyer

International Office & DIGS-BB Alumni Coordination

Location: B CUBE
Phone: +49 351 463 – 44256
io@mpi-cbg.de
vera.geyer@tu-dresden.de

Office hours: Mon–Thu, 10:00 am to 12:00 noon
(on Tuesday during office hours you can meet Vera at the International Office at the MPI-CBG Guesthouse)

International Office

Carolyn Fritzsche

International Office

Location: MPI-CBG, Guesthouse
Phone: +49 351 210 – 1018
io@mpi-cbg.de
carolyn.fritzsche@mpi-cbg.de

Office hours: Mon–Thu, 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Fincances

Melina Bohla

Finances

Location: B CUBE
Phone: +49 351 463 – 44255
melina.bohla@tu-dresden.de

Webmaster & Media Designer

Hagen Gebauer

Webmaster & Media Designer

Location: B CUBE
Phone: +49 351 463 – 44256
hagen.gebauer@tu-dresden.de

Intranet