Fall Selection 2017

read more

open now!
closes 23 July 2017

Contact

If you have general enquiries regarding our PhD Program, please contact our PhD Program Office

PhD Program Office
c/o Max-Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics (MPI-CBG)
Pfotenhauerstraße 108
01307 Dresden
Germany

PhD Program Office
c/o Center for Regenerative Therapies Dresden (CRTD)

Fetscherstraße 105
01307 Dresden
Germany

Team members

PhD Program Manager

Dr. Birgit Knepper-Nicolai

Head, PhD Program Office
PhD Program Manager

Location: MPI-CBG
Phone: +49 351 210 – 2772
knepper@mpi-cbg.de

PhD Program Coordinator

Dr. Arantxa Sanchez Fernandez

PhD Program Coordinator

Location: CRTD
Phone: +49 351 458 – 821 53
aranzazu.sanchez@tu-dresden.de

PhD Program Assistent

Brian von Rueden

PhD Program Assistant

Location: MPI-CBG
Phone: +49 351 210 – 2658
brian.vonrueden@mpi-cbg.de

Academic Affairs

Marleen Franke

Academic Affairs

Location: CRTD
Phone: +49 351 458 – 821 51
marleen.franke@tu-dresden.de

Office hours: Mon–Fri, 1:00 to 4:00 pm

International Office

Anja Glenk

International Office & DIGS-BB Alumni Coordination

Location: MPI-CBG, Guesthouse
Phone: +49 351 210 – 1059
io@mpi-cbg.de
anja.glenk@tu-dresden.de

Office hours: Mon–Thu, 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

International Office

Carolyn Fritzsche

International Office

Location: MPI-CBG, Guesthouse
Phone: +49 351 210 – 1018
io@mpi-cbg.de
carolyn.fritzsche@mpi-cbg.de

Office hours: Mon–Thu, 10:00 am to 12:00 noon

Fincances

Melina Bohla

Finances

Location: CRTD
Phone: +49 351 458 – 821 52
melina.bohla@tu-dresden.de

Webmaster & Media Designer

Hagen Gebauer

Webmaster & Media Designer

Location: MPI-CBG
Phone: +49 351 210 – 2533
hagen.gebauer@tu-dresden.de

Intranet